You are here

Strategic Goods Commission and contact information

Strategic Goods Commission contact information:

Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Address:        Islandi väljak 1
                       15049 Tallinn
Tel:                +372 6377192
Fax:               +372 6377199

Chairman of the Commission

Urmas Reinsalu, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Members of the Commission:

Mait Martinson, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Riita Proosa, Police and Border Guard Board
Tõnu Miilvee, Estonian Internal Security Service
Eneli Saabas, Estonian Ministry of Defense
Koidu Talli, Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Piret Tinkus, Leading specialist of the Tax and Customs Board’s Customs Organisation Department’s Customs Policy Implementation Division

Alternate members:

Risto Jõgi, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Henno Kuurmann, Estonian Internal Security Service
Ivar Murrik, Ministry of Defense
Kaisa Laever, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
, Tax and Customs Board
Marianne Tigane, Police and Border Guard Board


Marika Kundla, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Secretary of the Commission

Last updated: 29 May 2019

About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Official Estonian Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.