You are here

Ministry of  Foreign Affairs Contact Info

Islandi väljak 1
15049 Tallinn


Working hours: Mo-Fr 8.30 - 17.00


General Switchboard (24h): +372 6 377 000
Fax: +372 6 377 099, 6 377 098
Spokesperson: +372 6 377 654, 588 55 171
Travel and consular issues: +372 6 377 440

Email addresses are formatted as


The Foreign Ministry email addresses are for professional communication only. The transmission of advertising and other irrelevant information to these addresses is prohibited.



Secretary: +372 637 7007, +372 637 7092

Name Position E-post
Eva-Maria Liimets Minister [javascript protected email address]
Jonatan Vseviov Secretary General [javascript protected email address]
Rein Tammsaar Undersecretary, Political Affairs [javascript protected email address]
Andres Rundu Undersecretary, Economic and Development Affairs [javascript protected email address]
Märt Volmer Undersecretary, European Affairs [javascript protected email address]
Erki Kodar Undersecretary, Legal and Consular Affairs [javascript protected email address]
Kadri Maasik Undersecretary, Administrative Affairs [javascript protected email address]
Moonika Kase Counsellor to the Minister [javascript protected email address]
Johannes Merilai Counsellor to the Minister [javascript protected email address]
Kati Laus Counsellor to the Secretary General [javascript protected email address]

Financing Department

Secretary: +372 637 7300

Name Position E-post
Olavi Seisonen Director General [javascript protected email address]

About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Official Estonian Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.